Posted on

Yeah, we know….we’re kinda late, but hey….better late then never. Fresno’s very own Fashawn drops the 2nd official single from his Mass Appeal Records album debut “The Ecology”. It’s called “Guess Who’s Back”, produced by Beewirks.

Speaking of The Ecology, here is the tracklisting with production & feature credits listed below. The Ecology drops February 24th on Mass Appeal Records.


1. Guess Who’s Back (prod. by Beewirks)
2. Confess (prod. by Exile)
3. Something to Believe ft Nas & Aloe Blacc (prod. by DJ Khalil)
4. Higher (prod. by Exile)
5. To Be Young ft BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. by Exile)
6. Golden State of Mind ft Dom Kennedy (prod. by Exile)
7. Letter F (prod. by The Alchemist)
8. Place to Go (prod. by Exile)
9. Man of the House (prod. by Quince Tones & Jo Caleb)
10. Out The Trunk (prod. by Exile)
11. It’s A Good Thing ft Aloe Blacc & Choosey (prod. by Exile)
12. Mother (prod. by Exile)
13. F.T.W (prod. by Exile)

Leave a Reply